Congratulations to the 28 skaters who will comprise our National level teams going into the 2017 season! These skaters will represent Arizona Roller Derby at out first tournament in Santa Cruz in April on our A-Team, the Tent City Terrors, and our B-Team, Phoenix Rising.

Three cheers for these skaters and all of the blood, sweat, and tears that accompanied their hard work on and off the track to make it to this level. It couldn’t be done without the countless hours, dedication and ingenuity of our coaching staff.

2017 is gonna be lit, y’all.